Skip to main content

Our Team

All
TLC Admin Team

Teaching and Learning Commons

Tracey Beckley

Assistant Dean for Teaching and Learning

Tracey.Beckley@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-3003

Julie Black

Assistant Director of Visual Design & Operations

Julie.Black@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-5151

Eva Buchman

Multimedia Specialist

Eva.Buchman@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-4385

Allegra Cornaglia

Graduate Assistant

acornagl@mail.wvu.edu

Carla Corsetti

Multimedia Specialist

Carla.Corsetti@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-8813

Jeremy Crawford

Classroom Technologist

Jeremy.Crawford@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2832

Chrys Dean

Senior Instructional Designer

Chrys.Dean@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-9090

Sukanya Dutta-White

Program Coordinator

Sukanya.Dutta-White@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-6178

Beth Fluharty

Administrative Associate

Beth.Fluharty@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-5824

John Gregg

Classroom Technologist

JRGregg@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2832

Clint Heinrich

Instructional Designer

John.Heinrich@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2158

Smita Jain

Instructional Designer

smita.jain@mail.wvu.edu

Erin Kelley

Director of Learning Design and Transformation

Erin.Kelley@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-9080

Amy Kuhn

Director of Teaching Support and Advancement

Amy.Kuhn@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-4456

Brian Lauffer

Senior Instructional Designer

Brian.Lauffer@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-5484

Eric Lemley

Program Coordinator

elemley1@mail.wvu.edu

Jason Lowe

Classroom Specialist

Jason.Lowe@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2832

Yelena Meadows

PSC Affiliate Lead

Yelena.Meadows@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2832

Eric Merrill

Professional Technologist

Eric.Merrill@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2835

Lydia Mong

Senior Instructional Designer

Lydia.Mong@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-9089

Logan Moore

Graduate Assistant

lomoore@mix.wvu.edu

Roger Neptune

Assistant Director of Learning Spaces

Roger.Neptune@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2832

Benson Njoroge

Instructional Designer

Benson.Njoroge@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-8809

John Oughton

Associate Director of Teaching Support and Advancement

John.Oughton@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-0172

Ryan Pratt

Multimedia Specialist

Ryan.Pratt@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-8810

Elmer Rose

Classroom Specialist

Elmer.Rose@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2832

Robynn Shannon

Director of Assessment Support

Robynn.Shannon@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-5824

Lee Silverman

Instructional Designer

Lee.Silverman@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-1977

Danielle South

Graduate Assistant

dsouth@mix.wvu.edu

Kayla Stewart

Multimedia Specialist

Kayla.Stewart1@mail.wvu.edu

Amanda (Mandy) Tracey

Instructional Designer

ATracey@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-3057

John Wales

Classroom Technologist

JWales@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2832

Nicholas West

Classroom Specialist

Nick.West@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2832

Kyle Williams

Classroom Technologist

Kyle.Williams@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2832

Patrick Williams

Classroom Technologist

Patrick.Williams@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2832