Skip to main content

Our Team

Tracey Beckley

Assistant Dean for Teaching and Learning

Tracey.Beckley@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-3003

Beth Fluharty

Administrative Associate

Beth.Fluharty@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-5824

Learning Experience Design (ID)

Erin Kelley

Director of Learning Experience Design

Erin.Kelley@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-9080

Chrys Dean

Instructional Designer

Chrys.Dean@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-9090

Clint Heinrich

Instructional Designer

John.Heinrich@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2158

Brian Lauffer

Instructional Designer

Brian.Lauffer@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-5484

Eric Merrill

Professional Technologist

Eric.Merrill@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2835

Lydia Mong

Instructional Designer

Lydia.Mong@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-9089

Benson Njoroge

Instructional Designer

Benson.Njoroge@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-8809

Lee Silverman

Instructional Designer

Lee.Silverman@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-1977

Amanda (Mandy) Tracey

Instructional Designer

ATracey@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-3057

Learning Experience Design (Visual)

Julie Black

Visual Lead of Learning Experience Design

Julie.Black@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-5151

Eva Buchman

Multimedia Specialist

Eva.Buchman@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-4385

Carla Corsetti

Multimedia Specialist

Carla.Corsetti@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-8813

Ryan Pratt

Multimedia Specialist

Ryan.Pratt@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-8810

Jarom McLiver

Graduate Assistant

JRM0096@mix.wvu.edu

Learning Experience Design (Classroom)

Roger Neptune

Assistant Director

Roger.Neptune@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2832

Edward Beck

Classroom Specialist

Ed.Beck@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2832

Jeremy Crawford

Classroom Technologist

Jeremy.Crawford@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2832

John Gregg

Classroom Technologist

JRGregg@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2832

Jason Lowe

Classroom Specialist

Jason.Lowe@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2832

Elmer Rose

Classroom Specialist

Elmer.Rose@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2832

John Wales

Classroom Technologist

JWales@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2832

Nicholas West

Classroom Specialist

Nick.West@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-3211

Kyle Williams

Classroom Technologist

Kyle.Williams@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-2808

Patrick Williams

Classroom Technologist

Patrick.Williams@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-3260

Assessment

Robynn Shannon

Assistant Director

Robynn.Shannon@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-5824

Teaching Support and Advancement (TSA)

Amy Kuhn

Director of Teaching Support and Advancement

Amy.Kuhn@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-4456

John Oughton

Associate Director

John.Oughton@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-0172

Sukanya Dutta-White

Program Coordinator

Sukanya.Dutta-White@mail.wvu.edu   |   (304) 293-6178

James Hickman

Graduate Assistant

JEHickman@mail.wvu.edu